Codes

[Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! Codes

6 active [Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! codes are listed here with the recorded rewards. Check the cited source and the current game before redeeming.

[Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! codes hub artwork; not an in-game screenshot

The six active codes are the ones named on the Roblox experience description for Update 4.0. That page still listed 200KGROUPMEMBERS, 35KLIKES, 1MVISITS, UPDATE4.0, SORRYFORDATALEAKS, and SORRYFORBUGS on October 2, 2026, and it still does not state gem amounts. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 25 Gems for the two SORRY codes and 10 Gems for the other four. Older milestone strings are expired history, not a second active list.

What codes are recorded for [Update 4.0] Larp Your Character!?

These entries are the codes recorded by this wiki. Availability can change after the source was checked; a listed code is not a guarantee of a reward in every session.

[Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! codes
CodeRewardStatus
SORRYFORBUGSGems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 25 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active
SORRYFORDATALEAKSGems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 25 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active
UPDATE4.0Gems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 10 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active
1MVISITSGems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 10 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active
35KLIKESGems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 10 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active
200KGROUPMEMBERSGems. Community lists dated September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 report 10 Gems. The official description, which still named this string on October 2, 2026, does not state an amount.active

The expired-code archive contains 34 recorded entries.

How should you check a reported code?

Check that the source names this exact game, reproduces the code, and states its reward. A headline, thumbnail, or recently changed listing date alone does not establish that a code works. Check the date and any stated conditions before relying on an older entry.

Start with the official [Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! page and channels linked there.

Where should you look for redemption instructions?

Follow instructions actually published for the game. This wiki does not infer a button, chat command, menu location, or reward merely because another game uses one. The redemption guide records the available instructions and any unresolved evidence gaps.

The updates hub keeps recorded changes separate from code claims. An update date is not itself a code announcement.

How can you protect your account?

Do not provide your password or session cookie to a third-party code page, install a supposed code-redeemer download, or run an untrusted script to unlock a reward. Check suspicious claims against the official source rather than assuming every unlisted code is either valid or fake.

For documented gameplay tasks, use the guides hub.

FAQ

[Update 4.0] Larp Your Character! code questions

Why did an exact code fail?

The usual causes are a missing group join, a missing like, an extra space, a code you already redeemed on this account, or a string that has left the active line. Rejoin after the group and like are set, then test one code from the current official list.

Are the gem amounts official?

No. The experience description names the six codes and does not print amounts. Community lists from September 27, 2026 and October 1, 2026 assign 25 Gems to SORRYFORBUGS and SORRYFORDATALEAKS and 10 Gems to UPDATE4.0, 1MVISITS, 35KLIKES, and 200KGROUPMEMBERS. The in-game result is the amount you received.

Can I redeem a code twice?

Code guides describe one redemption per account. A second attempt on the same account should not pay again.

Why are 500KVISITS, 10KLIKES, and 2.5KCCU missing?

Those strings appeared on at least one September code page, but they are not on the official experience description checked October 2, 2026. They are not filed as active or expired here because there is no clear release-and-retire record for them.

Did any old codes only work on new servers?

A September 15, 2026 community list said 100KVISITS, 2.5KLIKES, and 10KGROUPMEMBERS were new-servers-only. Those strings are expired history now, and the current experience description does not repeat that condition for the six active codes.